Origin of our Coffee

Ecuador and its four Regions

Ecuador's equatorial climate makes it possible to harvest Arabica and Robusta coffee all year round. Ecuador is one of the few countries in the world where coffee can be grown practically throughout the entire national territory. The most commonly grown plants are Bourbon, Typica, Caturra and Sidra, but Gesha, Heirloom, Java and Pacamara are now also cultivated.

La Comarca
El aguacate
San Agustin
Hacienda Legrand
Explore the map